Gold & Leopard Print Diggin’

Been forever and a day since I’ve gone thrift store diggin’.  Found this awesome leopard print track jacket and ginormous gold clip on earrings for under $5 each!  Woot woot.  And if you know me…I LOVE GOLD AND LEOPARD PRINT.  Actually, I just love animal prints.  Period.

 

The thrift store I go to has been steppin’ their game up and I found maaaad pieces to remix with a little Indigenous Earthling love.  😉  Coming soon.

~ by indigenousearthlingjme on December 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
